Contact

Have questions? Complete the form below and we'll contact you as soon as we can!

Log your support case

Information how to get in touch with our support as an existing support agreement customer.

 

1. Log your support request via Symetri Customer Portal

2. For phone or email support, please visit our local pages: UK, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland.

 

Do you have a support agreement, but no log-in to the portal?

 

Establish connection with Symetri HelpDesk. 

 

 

If your company doesn't have a support agreement with Symetri yet, please see more information here

 

Alternate Text

Are you unhappy for the service you received?  

Escalate a support case.

 

 

 

Andreas Näsman, Sales Manager Sweden
Andreas Näsman Sales Manager Sweden E-mailandreas.nasman@symetri.com Phone+46 31 703 40 05
Jesper Stærmose, Sales Manager MFG
Jesper Stærmose Sales Manager MFG E-mailjesper.starmose@symetri.com Phone+45 22 41 60 01
Mads Storgaard,
Mads Storgaard E-mailmads.storgaard@symetri.com Phone+45 24 60 82 44
Markku Koistinen,
Markku Koistinen E-mailmarkku.koistinen@symetri.com Phone+358 400 461 153
Morten Øverby,
Morten Øverby E-mailMorten.overby@symetri.com Phone+47 48 22 88 33
Neil Adcock,
Neil Adcock E-mailneil.adcock@symetri.com Phone+44 7980 735 215
Per Carlsson, Director AEC Business Unit
Per Carlsson Director AEC Business Unit E-mailper.carlsson@symetri.com Phone+46 70 295 33 10
Per Ole Otterness,
Per Ole Otterness E-mailper.ole.otterness@symetri.com Phone+47 41 55 64 54
Henrik Munk Madsen, Business Area Manager AEC
Henrik Munk Madsen Business Area Manager AEC E-mailhenrik.munk.madsen@symetri.com Phone+45 40 52 20 52